Home > AIT Sustainability Positioning Task Force (AIT-SUPOT)

AIT Sustainability Positioning Task Force (AIT-SUPOT)

AIT SUstainability  POsitioning Taskforce (AIT-SUPOT) whose main tasks are to produce the AIT Sustainability Report  and prepare and submit the required documents to participate in the Times Higher Education (THE)  Impact Rankings and/or any Sustainability-related branding activities, with Dr Chaklam  Silpasuwanchai to serve as its Chair to replace Prof. Nophea Sasaki and Ms Sireesha Bantu as its Co Chair. This appointment is for a term of two years with effect from 01 September 2023 – 31 August  2025.

Team Members

Dr. Chaklam Silpasuwanchai
Prof. Nophea Sasaki
Dr. Takuji W. Tsusaka
Mr. Karma Rana
Ms. Izel Ann Mojado Dante
Ms. Sireesha Bantu
Mr. Shawn P. Kelly
Mr. Sanjeet Amatya
Mr. Dipesh Dhoj GC